Recomended Reading
Password Recovery
Clients -->
TinyMUCK FB -->

Tapestries MUCK FAQ

Home > Search FAQ

Can two of my characters "combine" quota by building a single space, half of which is owned by alt #1 and the other half owned by alt #2?

Be very careful here, guys. If we find out you're deliberately creating alts JUST to get around our quota limit, you are toast. Instant toast. On the other hand, if you have something modest in mind and/or good in character reasons for doing this sort of thing, we will take that into account. In general, a good policy would be: don't play around with the quota rules. They're there for the good of the MUCK and while we will interpret your building decisions as generously as we can, we just don't take kindly to ploys.

[ Search FAQ | Submit New Question | Home ]

This FAQ is powered by CascadianFAQ v3.2, developed by Summer S. Wilson at Eclectic Designs.